K99/R00 Awardees

BRAIN Pathway to Independence Award Recipients are sorted by year and cohort below.


photo of Marie Suver
Marie Suver, PhD
NYU Neuroscience Institute
Postdoctoral Fellow
2019 K99/R00 Awardee
Photo of Alexa Tompary, 2021 BRAIN K99/R00 Awardee
Alexa Tompary, PhD
University of Pennsylvania
Postdoctoral Fellow
2021 K99/R00 Awardee
Photo of Muriah Wheelock, 2020 K99/R00 Awardee
Muriah Wheelock, PhD
Washington University School of Medicine
2020 K99/R00 Awardee