Contact Us

Scientific Program Team Contact Information

Brain Cells & Circuits Analysis (Team A)

Dr. David Panchision, NIMH

Dr. Olivier Berton, NIDA


Neural Recording & Modulation/Technology Development & Human Studies (Team B)

Dr. Nick B. Langhals, NINDS

Dr. Theresa Cruz, NICHD


Human Neuroimaging Technologies (Team C)

Dr. David McMullen, NIMH

Dr. Shumin Wang, NIBIB


Training, Inclusion, and Equity (Team TIE)

Dr. Jay Churchill, NIMH

Dr. Michelle Jones-London, NINDS


Dissemination (Team D)

Dr. Kari Ashmont, NINDS

Dr. Meg Grabb, NIMH


Integrated Approaches (Team E)

Dr. Jim Gnadt, NINDS

Dr. Grace Peng, NIBIB


Neuroethics (Team N)

Dr. Jay Churchill, NIMH

Dr. Nina Hsu, NINDS


Informatics (Team Data)

Dr. Ming Zhan, NIMH


BRAIN Coordinating Team

Dr. David Shurtleff, NCCIH

Dr. Michael Steinmetz, NEI

Dr. Bradley Wise, NIA

Dr. Antonio Noronha, NIAAA

Dr. Jill Heemskerk, NIBIB

Dr. Deborah Henken, NICHD

Dr. Susan Weiss, NIDA

Dr. Amy Poremba, NIDCD

Dr. Greg Farber, NIMH

Dr. Edmund Talley, NINDS


Contact The BRAIN Initiative®

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.