Contact Us

Scientific Program Team Contact Information

Brain Cells & Circuits Analysis 

Dr. David Panchision, NIMH
panchisiond@mail.nih.gov

Dr. Olivier Berton, NIDA
olivier.berton@nih.gov

 

Neural Recording & Modulation/Technology Development & Human Studies 

Dr. Nick B. Langhals, NINDS
nick.langhals@nih.gov

Dr. Theresa Cruz, NICHD
cruzth@mail.nih.gov

 

Human Neuroimaging Technologies 

Dr. Shumin Wang, NIBIB
shumin.wang@nih.gov

Dr. Erin Burke Quinlan, NCCIH
erin.quinlan@nih.gov

 

Training, Inclusion, and Equity 

Dr. Jay Churchill, NIMH
churchillj@mail.nih.gov

Dr. Ivana Grakalic, NIAAA
igrakalic@mail.nih.gov

 

Dissemination 

Dr. Kari Ashmont, NINDS
kari.ashmont@nih.gov

Dr. Meg Grabb, NIMH
mgrabb@mail.nih.gov

 

Integrated Approaches 

Dr. Jim Gnadt, NINDS
gnadtjw@ninds.nih.gov

Dr. Grace Peng, NIBIB 
penggr@mail.nih.gov

 

Neuroethics 

Dr. Jay Churchill, NIMH
churchillj@mail.nih.gov

Dr. Nina Hsu, NINDS
nina.hsu@nih.gov

 

Informatics 

Dr. Ming Zhan, NIMH
ming.zhan@nih.gov

 

BRAIN Coordinating Team

Dr. David Shurtleff, NCCIH

Dr. Martha Flanders, NEI

Dr. Molly Wagster, NIA

Dr. Antonio Noronha, NIAAA

Dr. Jill Heemskerk, NIBIB

Dr. Deborah Henken, NICHD

Dr. Susan Weiss, NIDA

Dr. Amy Poremba, NIDCD

Dr. Greg Farber, NIMH

Dr. Edmund Talley, NINDS

 

Contact The BRAIN Initiative®

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.