Contact Us

Scientific Program Team Contact Information

Brain Cells & Circuits Analysis (Team A)

Dr. David Panchision, NIMH
panchisiond@mail.nih.gov

Dr. Olivier Berton, NIDA
olivier.berton@nih.gov

 

Neural Recording & Modulation/Technology Development & Human Studies (Team B)

Dr. Nick B. Langhals, NINDS
nick.langhals@nih.gov

Dr. Theresa Cruz, NICHD
cruzth@mail.nih.gov

 

Human Neuroimaging Technologies (Team C)

Dr. David McMullen, NIMH
david.mcmullen@nih.gov

Dr. Shumin Wang, NIBIB
shumin.wang@nih.gov

 

Training & Dissemination (Team D)

Dr. Jay Churchill, NIMH
churchillj@mail.nih.gov

Stephanie Fertig, NINDS
fertigs@ninds.nih.gov

 

Integrated Approaches (Team E)

Dr. Jim Gnadt, NINDS
gnadtjw@ninds.nih.gov

Dr. Grace Peng, NIBIB 
penggr@mail.nih.gov

 

Neuroethics (Team N)

Dr. Jay Churchill, NIMH
churchillj@mail.nih.gov

Dr. Khara Ramos, NINDS
khara.ramos@nih.gov

 

Informatics (Team Data)

Dr. Ming Zhan, NIMH
ming.zhan@nih.gov

 

BRAIN Coordinating Team

Dr. David Shurtleff, NCCIH

Dr. Michael Steinmetz, NEI

Dr. Bradley Wise, NIA

Dr. Antonio Noronha, NIAAA

Dr. Jill Heemskerk, NIBIB

Dr. Deborah Henken, NICHD

Dr. Susan Weiss, NIDA

Dr. Amy Poremba, NIDCD

Dr. Greg Farber, NIMH

Dr. Edmund Talley, NINDS

 

Contact The BRAIN Initiative

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.